Wednesday, May 24, 2017

New Trio Completed

Russo completed work on his new trio "Nature Speaks" -- this one movement work is scored for alto recorder, violin and cello -- though it may be performed with different instrumentation.   It depicts in sound difficulties and beauties of nature.   If you would like to listen to the computer generated sound file of this music you may do below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.