Friday, January 20, 2017

Friendship Trio Sound Files Now Available

Russo was commissioned to compose his Friendship Trio (for flute, clarinet and piano) by the Palisades Virtuosi in August 2016 -- he completed work on this music in September 2016 and the piece was given its first performance in November 2016.    If you would like to listen to the computer generated sound files of each of its three movements you may do so below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.