Thursday, March 14, 2019

String Trio Completed

Russo recently completed his first String Trio -- violin, viola, cello -- a three movement tonal work running about 16 minutes.  He was asked to compose this piece by friends in the Ridgefield Symphony (CT).  If you would like to listen to the computer generated sound file of this music you may do so below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.